John Norton wins the Jubilee Trophy (Short distance BAR)

Ray Bailey - the Handicap Trophy

Mike Cotgreave (Westmead Team 88) - the Peace Memorial trophy (Open 50 winner.)

Paul Green - the Potter Cup. (10 mile series)

Pam Fern - the Ladies BAR

Trevor Lowther - the Mercury Cup (Long Hill Championship)

Roy Aitken - The Road Race Champion, The 'Austria' Downhill Trophy and the Track Championship

Billy Hollingsworth - the Marshall's trophy

Phil Fern - The Roy Mills trophy (Club runs)